Solar equipment, documented.

Energy storage systems in CEC records

Research battery energy storage systems from the CEC ESS list. Compare nameplate energy capacity, power, AC voltage and exact configurations with archived registry evidence.

Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing

35,594Equipment records
652Manufacturers
7Equipment categories
Latest source checkNov 7, 2026
All equipment 35,594Solar panels 22,562Inverters 2,528Energy storage 6,927Batteries 999Meters 787Power control systems 105Legacy PCS 1,686
The directory

Details make the difference.

Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.

i

A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.

How to use this data
4,409 models / 6,927 configurations
Export CSV

Scroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →

Equipment models and representative configurations. Open a model to inspect every listed variant.
Compare+Manufacturer / modelType / electricalReported ratingsCEC observationDetails
ELM Fieldsight LLCCMG2-DC-125-258Not Applicable V AC · 258 kWh
Energy storageNot reported125 kW258 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
ELM Fieldsight LLCCMG2-DC-125-430Not Applicable V AC · 430 kWh
Energy storageNot reported125 kW430 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
ELM Fieldsight LLCCMG2-DC-125-516Not Applicable V AC · 516 kWh
Energy storageNot reported125 kW516 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
ELM Fieldsight LLCCMG2-DC-125-645Not Applicable V AC · 645 kWh
Energy storageNot reported125 kW645 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
ELM Fieldsight LLCCMG2-DC-125-774Not Applicable V AC · 774 kWh
Energy storageNot reported125 kW774 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC125 kW261 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC125 kW313 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC125 kW522 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC125 kW626 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC125 kW783 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC125 kW940 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC125 kW688 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC125 kW1,376 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC125 kW1,376 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC125 kW2,064 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC125 kW2,064 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC125 kW2,752 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC125 kW2,752 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC125 kW3,440 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC125 kW3,440 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC125 kW4,128 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC125 kW4,128 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC250 kW688 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC250 kW1,376 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
The evidence matters

A clear view.
An informed decision.

01

The original record, always.

Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.

Follow the evidence
02

Context before conclusions.

A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.

How to read a listing