ABB

UNO-DM-4.6-TL-PLUS-US-SZ-RA

Inverter · 2 exact configurations · California, US

Choose a configuration ↓
i

A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.

How to use this data

Equipment overview

4.6 kW, 208 Vac Grid Support Interactive Inverter with arc detector and Rapid Shutdown power supply

The figures below refer to UNO-DM-4.6-TL-PLUS-US-SZ-RA {208V}. Use the configuration table for other variants.

Continuous AC output
4.2 kW
Nominal AC voltage
208 V AC
CEC weighted efficiency
96 %
Technology
Not reported
UL 1741 SB in CEC source
Not reported as Y
CEC source lists
Solar

Specifications are reported in the CEC source; SolarApprovals has not independently tested this equipment. A missing value does not mean zero or a failed certification.

Exact configurations

CEC annotations in braces identify the listed configuration and are not part of the manufacturer’s model number. Variants share this canonical page.

Exact CEC configurations for UNO-DM-4.6-TL-PLUS-US-SZ-RA
CEC model / configurationContinuous AC outputVoltage / displayObservationCompare
UNO-DM-4.6-TL-PLUS-US-SZ-RA {208V}Solar_Inverters row 774.2 kW208 V ACListed in CEC
UNO-DM-4.6-TL-PLUS-US-SZ-RA {240V}Solar_Inverters row 824.6 kW240 V ACListed in CEC

Source specifications and conditions

Additional source information for UNO-DM-4.6-TL-PLUS-US-SZ-RA {208V}. Qualifiers, reported control modes and required devices are retained as written. Power-control listings do not establish arbitrary battery/inverter pairings.

Built-in meter
Y
Source last update
2020-08-21
Firmware version(s) tested
[1913B]
UL 1741 SA certificate date
[06/10/2020]
UL 1741 SB certificate date
No Information Submitted
CSIP conformance as reported
Y*
UL 1741 SA certifying entity
TUV Rheinland of North America
UL 1741 SB certifying entity
No Information Submitted
CEC grid-support listing date
2017-07-01

Use the source row references above to inspect the conditions for each other configuration.

Documented compatibility

No specific equipment pairing has been verified for this model.

Shared voltage, a hybrid designation, or the same manufacturer does not establish compatibility. Check the manufacturer’s installation documents for exact model combinations, firmware, and operating conditions.

Registry observation history

Dates show when SolarApprovals observed a status. The first observation is not the original CEC listing date. History begins with our first import.

  • Sep 21, 2026 · California Energy CommissionFirst observed: Listed in CECUNO-DM-4.6-TL-PLUS-US-SZ-RA {240V}
    Archived CEC source
  • Sep 21, 2026 · California Energy CommissionFirst observed: Listed in CECUNO-DM-4.6-TL-PLUS-US-SZ-RA {208V}
    Archived CEC source