A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.
How to use this dataEquipment overview
"y" can be blank or two characters including letters A-Z and numbers 0-9. Built-in meter. WH data is to be displayed by remote APP or computer monitor.
The figures below refer to aGate X y. Use the configuration table for other variants.
- Power rating
- Not applicable
- Display type
- Display not reported
- PBI meter as reported
- N
- Technology
- Not reported
Specifications are reported in the CEC source; SolarApprovals has not independently tested this equipment. A missing value does not mean zero or a failed certification.
Exact configurations
CEC annotations in braces identify the listed configuration and are not part of the manufacturer’s model number. Variants share this canonical page.
| CEC model / configuration | Power rating | Voltage / display | Observation | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| aGate X yMeter_List row 290 | Not applicable | Display not reported | Listed in CEC |
Source specifications and conditions
Additional source information for aGate X y. Qualifiers, reported control modes and required devices are retained as written. Power-control listings do not establish arbitrary battery/inverter pairings.
- Source notes
- "y" can be blank or two characters including letters A-Z and numbers 0-9. Built-in meter. WH data is to be displayed by remote APP or computer monitor.
- CEC listing date
- 2024-09-23
- PBI meter as reported
- N
Documented compatibility
No specific equipment pairing has been verified for this model.
Shared voltage, a hybrid designation, or the same manufacturer does not establish compatibility. Check the manufacturer’s installation documents for exact model combinations, firmware, and operating conditions.
Registry observation history
Dates show when SolarApprovals observed a status. The first observation is not the original CEC listing date. History begins with our first import.
- Sep 21, 2026 · California Energy CommissionFirst observed: Listed in CECaGate X y
Archived CEC source