Fronius International GmbH

Fronius Symo Advanced 10.0-3 208-240 Lite

Inverter · 2 exact configurations · California, US

Choose a configuration ↓
i

A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.

How to use this data

Equipment overview

10 kW, 208 Vac, three phase Grid Support Utility Interactive Inverter with arc detector and meter

The figures below refer to Fronius Symo Advanced 10.0-3 208-240 Lite {208V}. Use the configuration table for other variants.

Continuous AC output
10.011 kW
Nominal AC voltage
208 V AC
CEC weighted efficiency
96.5 %
Technology
Not reported
UL 1741 SB in CEC source
Not reported as Y
CEC source lists
Solar

Specifications are reported in the CEC source; SolarApprovals has not independently tested this equipment. A missing value does not mean zero or a failed certification.

Exact configurations

CEC annotations in braces identify the listed configuration and are not part of the manufacturer’s model number. Variants share this canonical page.

Exact CEC configurations for Fronius Symo Advanced 10.0-3 208-240 Lite
CEC model / configurationContinuous AC outputVoltage / displayObservationCompare
Fronius Symo Advanced 10.0-3 208-240 Lite {208V}Solar_Inverters row 72410.011 kW208 V ACListed in CEC
Fronius Symo Advanced 10.0-3 208-240 Lite {240V}Solar_Inverters row 72810.062 kW240 V ACListed in CEC

Source specifications and conditions

Additional source information for Fronius Symo Advanced 10.0-3 208-240 Lite {208V}. Qualifiers, reported control modes and required devices are retained as written. Power-control listings do not establish arbitrary battery/inverter pairings.

Built-in meter
Y
Firmware version(s) tested
[ReCerbo V0.3.17.2, Roach V0.28.4.0, Guard V0.11.05.3]
UL 1741 SA certificate date
[11/22/2018]
UL 1741 SB certificate date
No Information Submitted
CSIP conformance as reported
N
UL 1741 SA certifying entity
CSA Group
UL 1741 SB certifying entity
No Information Submitted
CEC grid-support listing date
2020-05-11

Use the source row references above to inspect the conditions for each other configuration.

Documented compatibility

No specific equipment pairing has been verified for this model.

Shared voltage, a hybrid designation, or the same manufacturer does not establish compatibility. Check the manufacturer’s installation documents for exact model combinations, firmware, and operating conditions.

Registry observation history

Dates show when SolarApprovals observed a status. The first observation is not the original CEC listing date. History begins with our first import.

  • Sep 21, 2026 · California Energy CommissionFirst observed: Listed in CECFronius Symo Advanced 10.0-3 208-240 Lite {240V}
    Archived CEC source
  • Sep 21, 2026 · California Energy CommissionFirst observed: Listed in CECFronius Symo Advanced 10.0-3 208-240 Lite {208V}
    Archived CEC source