Gamesa Electric

PV4400

Inverter · 1 exact configuration · California, US

Choose a configuration ↓
i

A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.

How to use this data

Equipment overview

4400 kVA, 690 Vac Grid Support Utilitity Interactive Inverters

The figures below refer to PV4400 {690V}. Use the configuration table for other variants.

Continuous AC output
3,939.574 kW
Nominal AC voltage
690 V AC
CEC weighted efficiency
98 %
Technology
Not reported
UL 1741 SB in CEC source
Not reported as Y
CEC source lists
Solar

Specifications are reported in the CEC source; SolarApprovals has not independently tested this equipment. A missing value does not mean zero or a failed certification.

Exact configurations

CEC annotations in braces identify the listed configuration and are not part of the manufacturer’s model number. Variants share this canonical page.

Exact CEC configurations for PV4400
CEC model / configurationContinuous AC outputVoltage / displayObservationCompare
PV4400 {690V}Solar_Inverters row 7593,939.574 kW690 V ACListed in CEC

Source specifications and conditions

Additional source information for PV4400 {690V}. Qualifiers, reported control modes and required devices are retained as written. Power-control listings do not establish arbitrary battery/inverter pairings.

Source notes
Weighted Efficiency includes efficiency of 4.7 MVA Magnetron, Loop Feed Pad-mounted Step-Up Transformer.
Built-in meter
N
Firmware version(s) tested
[FIP 1027 1.1.4]
UL 1741 SA certificate date
[12/3/2020]
UL 1741 SB certificate date
No Information Submitted
CSIP conformance as reported
N
UL 1741 SA certifying entity
MET
UL 1741 SB certifying entity
No Information Submitted
CEC grid-support listing date
2021-02-22

Documented compatibility

No specific equipment pairing has been verified for this model.

Shared voltage, a hybrid designation, or the same manufacturer does not establish compatibility. Check the manufacturer’s installation documents for exact model combinations, firmware, and operating conditions.

Registry observation history

Dates show when SolarApprovals observed a status. The first observation is not the original CEC listing date. History begins with our first import.

  • Sep 21, 2026 · California Energy CommissionFirst observed: Listed in CECPV4400 {690V}
    Archived CEC source