A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.
How to use this dataEquipment overview
4,904 kW, 9,815 kWh DC energy storage system. BBB = A, B, C, D, G, H, J, K, or X (representing the B-link components of LINK-F-BLK-A, LINK-F-BLK-B, LINK-F-BLK-C, LINK-F-BLK-D, LINK-F-BLK-G, LINK-F-BLK-H, LINK-F-BLK-J, LINK-F-BLK-K, or blank. EE = 01, 02, 03, or 04 (representing E-link components LINK-F-ELK-01, LINK-F-ELK-02, LINK-F-ELK-03, or LINK-F-ELK-04. C = 1 or 2 (representing the CP-rate of DC-Link model 0.25CP or 0.5CP). N = 1, 2, or 3 (representing the number of B-link(s) in DC-LINK system). The system's Nameplate Power (kW) and Nameplate Energy Capacity (kWh) are defined based on a 2 E-Links and 4 B-Links configuration.
The figures below refer to LINK-FBBBEECN. Use the configuration table for other variants.
- Nameplate power
- 4,904 kW
- Nominal AC voltage
- Not reported
- Nameplate energy capacity
- 9,815 kWh
- Technology
- Lithium Iron Phosphate
- UL 1741 SB in CEC source
- Not reported as Y
- JA12 declaration
- N
Specifications are reported in the CEC source; SolarApprovals has not independently tested this equipment. A missing value does not mean zero or a failed certification.
Exact configurations
CEC annotations in braces identify the listed configuration and are not part of the manufacturer’s model number. Variants share this canonical page.
| CEC model / configuration | Nameplate power | Capacity | Observation | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LINK-FBBBEECNEnergy Storage System row 3705 | 4,904 kW | 9,815 kWh | Listed in CEC |
Source specifications and conditions
Additional source information for LINK-FBBBEECN. Qualifiers, reported control modes and required devices are retained as written. Power-control listings do not establish arbitrary battery/inverter pairings.
- Source notes
- BBB = A, B, C, D, G, H, J, K, or X (representing the B-link components of LINK-F-BLK-A, LINK-F-BLK-B, LINK-F-BLK-C, LINK-F-BLK-D, LINK-F-BLK-G, LINK-F-BLK-H, LINK-F-BLK-J, LINK-F-BLK-K, or blank. EE = 01, 02, 03, or 04 (representing E-link components LINK-F-ELK-01, LINK-F-ELK-02, LINK-F-ELK-03, or LINK-F-ELK-04. C = 1 or 2 (representing the CP-rate of DC-Link model 0.25CP or 0.5CP). N = 1, 2, or 3 (representing the number of B-link(s) in DC-LINK system). The system's Nameplate Power (kW) and Nameplate Energy Capacity (kWh) are defined based on a 2 E-Links and 4 B-Links configuration.
- CEC listing date
- 2024-08-01
- PV DC input capability
- N
- UL 9540 certificate date
- 2024-02-28
- UL 9540 certifying entity
- UL
- Firmware version(s) tested
- No Information Submitted
- UL 1741 SB certificate date
- No Information Submitted
- UL 1741 SB certifying entity
- No Information Submitted
- Certified JA12 control strategies
- No Information Submitted
- Maximum continuous discharge rate (kW)
- 4904
- Manufacturer-declared round-trip efficiency (%)
- No Information Submitted
Documented compatibility
No specific equipment pairing has been verified for this model.
Shared voltage, a hybrid designation, or the same manufacturer does not establish compatibility. Check the manufacturer’s installation documents for exact model combinations, firmware, and operating conditions.
Registry observation history
Dates show when SolarApprovals observed a status. The first observation is not the original CEC listing date. History begins with our first import.
- Sep 21, 2026 · California Energy CommissionFirst observed: Listed in CECLINK-FBBBEECN
Archived CEC source