Dyness Digital Energy Technology Co., LTD. equipment
Inspect 70 Dyness Digital Energy Technology Co., LTD. models and 71 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.
Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing
Details make the difference.
Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.
A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.
How to use this dataScroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →
| Compare+ | Manufacturer / model | Type / electrical | Reported ratings | CEC observation | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BatteryNot reported | 46.08 kW46.08 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 10.7 kW10.7 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 14.2 kW14.2 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 17.8 kW17.8 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 21.3 kW21.3 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 7.1 kW7.1 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Inverter240 V AC | 11.519 kW97 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Legacy PCS240 V | 11.4 kVAInverter | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Hybrid inverter240 V AC | 11.498 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Inverter240 V AC | 5.016 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Legacy PCS240 V | 5 kVAInverter | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Hybrid inverter240 V AC | 5.02 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Inverter240 V AC | 6.028 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Legacy PCS240 V | 6 kVAInverter | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Hybrid inverter240 V AC | 6.018 kW97 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Inverter240 V AC | 7.636 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Legacy PCS240 V | 7.6 kVAInverter | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Hybrid inverter240 V AC | 7.64 kW97 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Inverter240 V AC | 9.662 kW97 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Hybrid inverter240 V AC | 9.648 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Legacy PCS240 V | 9.6 kVAInverter | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
Dyness Digital Energy Technology Co., LTD.TXyK-HM2 matching configurations | Power control system240 V | 11.4 kWESS Export Only Mode | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 |
A clear view.
An informed decision.
The original record, always.
Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.
Follow the evidenceContext before conclusions.
A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.
How to read a listing