Solar equipment, documented.

Fortress Power LLC equipment

Inspect 696 Fortress Power LLC models and 723 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.

Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing

35,594Equipment records
652Manufacturers
7Equipment categories
Latest source checkNov 7, 2026
All equipment 35,594Solar panels 22,562Inverters 2,528Energy storage 6,927Batteries 999Meters 787Power control systems 105Legacy PCS 1,686
The directory

Details make the difference.

Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.

i

A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.

How to use this data
696 models / 723 configurations
Export CSV

Scroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →

Equipment models and representative configurations. Open a model to inspect every listed variant.
Compare+Manufacturer / modelType / electricalReported ratingsCEC observationDetails
Fortress Power LLCFP-Mega-C314-ONot Applicable V AC · 313.49 kWh
Energy storageNot reported156.75 kW313.49 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Fortress Power LLCFP-Mega-C366-ONot Applicable V AC · 365.74 kWh
Energy storageNot reported182.87 kW365.74 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Fortress Power LLCFP-Mega-C418-ONot Applicable V AC · 417.99 kWh
Energy storageNot reported208.99 kW417.99 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Fortress Power LLCFP-Mega-C5016-ONot Applicable V AC · 5016 kWh
Energy storageNot reported2,508 kW5,016 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
BatteryNot reported52 kW104.499 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
BatteryNot reported104 kW208.998 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
BatteryNot reported130.62 kW261.24 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
BatteryNot reported156 kW313.497 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
BatteryNot reported156.75 kW313.49 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
BatteryNot reported182.87 kW365.74 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
BatteryNot reported208.99 kW417.99 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
BatteryNot reported209 kW417.996 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
BatteryNot reported209 kW417.996 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
BatteryNot reported314 kW626.994 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
BatteryNot reported418 kW835.992 kWhListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Fortress Power LLCFP-Nano-30k-L3 matching configurations
Legacy PCS208 V26 kVAInverterListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Fortress Power LLCFP-Nano-30k-L3 matching configurations
Hybrid inverter208 V AC25.8835 kW97 %Listed in CECNov 7, 2026
Hybrid inverter480 V AC29.8847 kW97 %Listed in CECNov 7, 2026
Legacy PCS480 V30 kVAInverterListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Legacy PCS480 V40 kVAInverterListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Hybrid inverter480 V AC39.844 kW97 %Listed in CECNov 7, 2026
Legacy PCS480 V50 kVAInverterListed in CECNov 7, 2026
Hybrid inverter480 V AC49.8034 kW97.5 %Listed in CECNov 7, 2026
Legacy PCS480 V60 kVAInverterListed in CECNov 7, 2026
The evidence matters

A clear view.
An informed decision.

01

The original record, always.

Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.

Follow the evidence
02

Context before conclusions.

A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.

How to read a listing