Solar equipment, documented.

NINGBO DEYE ESS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD equipment

Inspect 374 NINGBO DEYE ESS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD models and 374 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.

Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing

35,594Equipment records
652Manufacturers
7Equipment categories
Latest source checkNov 6, 2026
All equipment 35,594Solar panels 22,562Inverters 2,528Energy storage 6,927Batteries 999Meters 787Power control systems 105Legacy PCS 1,686
The directory

Details make the difference.

Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.

i

A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.

How to use this data
374 models / 374 configurations
Export CSV

Scroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →

Equipment models and representative configurations. Open a model to inspect every listed variant.
Compare+Manufacturer / modelType / electricalReported ratingsCEC observationDetails
BatteryNot reported61.44 kW76.8 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported67.58 kW84.48 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
NINGBO DEYE ESS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTDBOS-A80Not Applicable V AC · 84.48 kWh
Energy storageNot reported67.58 kW84.48 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
NINGBO DEYE ESS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTDBOS-A90Not Applicable V AC · 92.16 kWh
Energy storageNot reported73.72 kW92.16 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported73.72 kW92.16 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
NINGBO DEYE ESS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTDBOS-A95Not Applicable V AC · 99.84 kWh
Energy storageNot reported79.87 kW99.84 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported79.87 kW99.84 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported15.36 kW15.36 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported20.48 kW20.48 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC30 kW20.48 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC30 kW40.96 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC30 kW61.44 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC30 kW81.92 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC30 kW102.4 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC60 kW20.48 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC60 kW40.96 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC60 kW61.44 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC60 kW81.92 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC60 kW102.4 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported25.6 kW25.6 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC30 kW25.6 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC30 kW51.2 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC30 kW76.8 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC30 kW102.4 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
The evidence matters

A clear view.
An informed decision.

01

The original record, always.

Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.

Follow the evidence
02

Context before conclusions.

A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.

How to read a listing