Solar equipment, documented.

PYLON TECHNOLOGIES CO.,LTD equipment

Inspect 237 PYLON TECHNOLOGIES CO.,LTD models and 237 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.

Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing

35,594Equipment records
652Manufacturers
7Equipment categories
Latest source checkNov 6, 2026
All equipment 35,594Solar panels 22,562Inverters 2,528Energy storage 6,927Batteries 999Meters 787Power control systems 105Legacy PCS 1,686
The directory

Details make the difference.

Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.

i

A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.

How to use this data
237 models / 237 configurations
Export CSV

Scroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →

Equipment models and representative configurations. Open a model to inspect every listed variant.
Compare+Manufacturer / modelType / electricalReported ratingsCEC observationDetails
BatteryNot reported99.46 kW99.46 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported99.46 kW99.46 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported104.19 kW104.19 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported104.19 kW104.19 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported108.93 kW108.93 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported108.93 kW108.93 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported113.66 kW113.66 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported113.66 kW113.66 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported118.4 kW118.4 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported118.4 kW118.4 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported123.14 kW123.14 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported123.14 kW123.14 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported127.87 kW127.87 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported127.87 kW127.87 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported14.21 kW14.21 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported76.7205 kW153.441 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported79.562 kW159.124 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported82.4035 kW164.807 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported8.5245 kW17.049 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported8.5245 kW17.049 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported85.245 kW170.49 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported88.0865 kW176.173 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported90.928 kW181.856 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported93.7695 kW187.539 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
The evidence matters

A clear view.
An informed decision.

01

The original record, always.

Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.

Follow the evidence
02

Context before conclusions.

A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.

How to read a listing