Solar equipment, documented.

Pylon Technologies Co., Ltd. equipment

Inspect 145 Pylon Technologies Co., Ltd. models and 145 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.

Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing

35,051Equipment records
645Manufacturers
7Equipment categories
Latest source checkSep 21, 2026
All equipment 35,051Solar panels 22,186Inverters 2,473Energy storage 6,837Batteries 991Meters 787Power control systems 94Legacy PCS 1,683
The directory

Details make the difference.

Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.

i

A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.

How to use this data
145 models / 145 configurations
Export CSV

Scroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →

Equipment models and representative configurations. Open a model to inspect every listed variant.
Compare+Manufacturer / modelType / electricalReported ratingsCEC observationDetails
Energy storageNot reported26.125 kW52.25 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported26.125 kW52.25 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported26.125 kW52.25 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported26.125 kW52.25 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported26.125 kW52.25 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported66.22 kW132.44 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported66.22 kW132.44 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported66.22 kW132.44 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported66.22 kW132.44 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported66.22 kW132.44 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported70.95 kW141.9 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported70.95 kW141.9 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported70.95 kW141.9 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported70.95 kW141.9 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported70.95 kW141.9 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported75.68 kW151.36 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported75.68 kW151.36 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported75.68 kW151.36 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported75.68 kW151.36 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported75.68 kW151.36 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported80.41 kW160.82 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported80.41 kW160.82 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported80.41 kW160.82 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storageNot reported80.41 kW160.82 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
The evidence matters

A clear view.
An informed decision.

01

The original record, always.

Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.

Follow the evidence
02

Context before conclusions.

A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.

How to read a listing