Tigo Energy, Inc equipment
Inspect 78 Tigo Energy, Inc models and 145 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.
Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing
Details make the difference.
Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.
A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.
How to use this dataScroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →
| Compare+ | Manufacturer / model | Type / electrical | Reported ratings | CEC observation | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Tigo Energy, IncTG-ESS-US [9kW, 10kWh]2 matching configurations | Energy storage208 V AC | 9 kW10 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Tigo Energy, IncTG-ESS-US [9kW, 15kWh]2 matching configurations | Energy storage208 V AC | 9 kW15 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Tigo Energy, IncTG-ESS-US [9kW, 20kWh]2 matching configurations | Energy storage208 V AC | 9 kW20 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Tigo Energy, IncTG-ESS-US [9kW, 25kWh]2 matching configurations | Energy storage208 V AC | 9 kW25 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Tigo Energy, IncTG-ESS-US [9kW, 30kWh]2 matching configurations | Energy storage208 V AC | 9 kW30 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Tigo Energy, IncTG-ESS-US [9kW, 5kWh]2 matching configurations | Energy storage208 V AC | 9 kW5 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
| BatteryNot reported | 5 kW10 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 7.5 kW15 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 10 kW20 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 12 kW25 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 12 kW30 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 2.5 kW5 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
Tigo Energy, IncTSB-10-US9.9 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 5.2 kW9.9 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Tigo Energy, IncTSB-14-US13.2 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 5.2 kW13.2 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Tigo Energy, IncTSB-17-US16.5 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 5.2 kW16.5 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Tigo Energy, IncTSB-20-US19.8 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 5.2 kW19.8 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Tigo Energy, IncTSB-7-US6.6 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 3.5 kW6.6 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Tigo Energy, IncTSI-10.0K-US2 matching configurations | Hybrid inverter208 V AC | 8.76 kW97.5 % | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Tigo Energy, IncTSI-10.0K-US2 matching configurations | Legacy PCS208 V | 10 kVAInverter | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Tigo Energy, IncTSI-11.4K-US2 matching configurations | Legacy PCS208 V | 11.4 kVAInverter | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Tigo Energy, IncTSI-11.4K-US2 matching configurations | Hybrid inverter208 V AC | 10.04 kW97.5 % | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Tigo Energy, IncTSI-3.0K-US2 matching configurations | Hybrid inverter208 V AC | 2.626 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Tigo Energy, IncTSI-3.8K-US2 matching configurations | Hybrid inverter208 V AC | 3.324 kW97 % | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Tigo Energy, IncTSI-5.0K-US2 matching configurations | Hybrid inverter208 V AC | 4.28 kW97.5 % | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 |
A clear view.
An informed decision.
The original record, always.
Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.
Follow the evidenceContext before conclusions.
A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.
How to read a listing