Batteries in CEC records
Discrete battery records with nameplate capacity, continuous discharge ratings, chemistry and archived CEC evidence.
Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing
Details make the difference.
Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.
A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.
How to use this dataScroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →
| Compare+ | Manufacturer / model | Type / electrical | Reported ratings | CEC observation | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BatteryNot reported | 20.48 kW34.86 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 20.48 kW39.84 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 6.144 kW9.96 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 9.216 kW14.94 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 3.072 kW4.98 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 5 kW10.24 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 230.2 kW372.74 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 33.96 kW52.25 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 67.93 kW104.5 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 101.89 kW156.75 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 135.85 kW209 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 169.81 kW261.25 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 203.78 kW313.5 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 237.74 kW365.75 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 209 kW417.996 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 10.24 kW14.6 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 15.36 kW21.9 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 5.12 kW7.3 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
HINAESS TECH CO., LTDPowerShield Max16.076 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 10.24 kW16.076 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | ||
| BatteryNot reported | 6.4 kW8.2 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 7.68 kW14.34 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 7.68 kW14.34 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 6 kW10 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 5.12 kW10.24 kWh | Listed in CECNov 7, 2026 |
A clear view.
An informed decision.
The original record, always.
Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.
Follow the evidenceContext before conclusions.
A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.
How to read a listing