Solar equipment, documented.

Guangzhou Sanjing Electric Co., Ltd. equipment

Inspect 20 Guangzhou Sanjing Electric Co., Ltd. models and 37 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.

Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing

35,594Equipment records
652Manufacturers
7Equipment categories
Latest source checkNov 6, 2026
All equipment 35,594Solar panels 22,562Inverters 2,528Energy storage 6,927Batteries 999Meters 787Power control systems 105Legacy PCS 1,686
The directory

Details make the difference.

Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.

i

A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.

How to use this data
20 models / 37 configurations
Export CSV

Scroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →

Equipment models and representative configurations. Open a model to inspect every listed variant.
Compare+Manufacturer / modelType / electricalReported ratingsCEC observationDetails
BatteryNot reported10.24 kW14.6 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported15.36 kW21.9 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported5.12 kW7.3 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Hybrid inverter208 V AC8.798 kW97 %Listed in CECNov 6, 2026
Hybrid inverter208 V AC9.881 kW96.5 %Listed in CECNov 6, 2026
Hybrid inverter208 V AC10.417 kW97 %Listed in CECNov 6, 2026
Hybrid inverter208 V AC4.363 kW96.5 %Listed in CECNov 6, 2026
Hybrid inverter208 V AC6.609 kW96.5 %Listed in CECNov 6, 2026
Hybrid inverter208 V AC6.605 kW97 %Listed in CECNov 6, 2026
Hybrid inverter208 V AC8.316 kW96.5 %Listed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC8.66 kW14.6 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC4.33 kW14.6 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC6.58 kW14.6 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC7.45 kW14.6 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC8.66 kW21.9 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC10.4 kW21.9 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC4.33 kW21.9 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC6.58 kW21.9 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC7.45 kW21.9 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC4.33 kW7.3 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
The evidence matters

A clear view.
An informed decision.

01

The original record, always.

Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.

Follow the evidence
02

Context before conclusions.

A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.

How to read a listing