Anker Innovations Limited equipment
Inspect 26 Anker Innovations Limited models and 33 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.
Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing
Details make the difference.
Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.
A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.
How to use this dataScroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →
| Compare+ | Manufacturer / model | Type / electrical | Reported ratings | CEC observation | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hybrid inverter240 V AC | 7.687 kW96 % | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
Anker Innovations LimitedA17E18 matching configurations | Power control system240 V | 7.68 kWESS No Exchange Mode | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Anker Innovations LimitedA17E1-1240 V AC · 6.144 kWh | Energy storage240 V AC | 7.68 kW6.144 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Anker Innovations LimitedA17E1-2240 V AC · 12.288 kWh | Energy storage240 V AC | 7.68 kW12.288 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Anker Innovations LimitedA17E1-3240 V AC · 18.432 kWh | Energy storage240 V AC | 7.68 kW18.432 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Anker Innovations LimitedA17E1-4240 V AC · 24.576 kWh | Energy storage240 V AC | 7.68 kW24.576 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Anker Innovations LimitedA17E1-5240 V AC · 30.72 kWh | Energy storage240 V AC | 7.68 kW30.72 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Anker Innovations LimitedA17E1141-856.144 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 8 kW6.144 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
| Microinverter240 V AC | 0.896 kW97 % | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| Microinverter240 V AC | 1.068 kW97 % | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| Microinverter240 V AC | 0.78 kW97 % | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| Microinverter240 V AC | 0.656 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 3 kW5 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
Anker Innovations LimitedX1-P6K-B05-USESS · PCS operating modes | Legacy PCS240 V | 3 kVAESS | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Anker Innovations LimitedX1-P6K-B05-US240 V AC · 5 kWh | Energy storage240 V AC | 3 kW5 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Anker Innovations LimitedX1-P6K-B10-USESS · PCS operating modes | Legacy PCS240 V | 6 kVAESS | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Anker Innovations LimitedX1-P6K-B10-US240 V AC · 10 kWh | Energy storage240 V AC | 6 kW10 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Anker Innovations LimitedX1-P6K-B15-US240 V AC · 15 kWh | Energy storage240 V AC | 6 kW15 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Anker Innovations LimitedX1-P6K-B15-USESS · PCS operating modes | Legacy PCS240 V | 6 kVAESS | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Anker Innovations LimitedX1-P6K-B20-US240 V AC · 20 kWh | Energy storage240 V AC | 6 kW20 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Anker Innovations LimitedX1-P6K-B20-USESS · PCS operating modes | Legacy PCS240 V | 6 kVAESS | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Anker Innovations LimitedX1-P6K-B25-US240 V AC · 25 kWh | Energy storage240 V AC | 6 kW25 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Anker Innovations LimitedX1-P6K-B25-USESS · PCS operating modes | Legacy PCS240 V | 6 kVAESS | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Anker Innovations LimitedX1-P6K-B30-USESS · PCS operating modes | Legacy PCS240 V | 6 kVAESS | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 |
A clear view.
An informed decision.
The original record, always.
Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.
Follow the evidenceContext before conclusions.
A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.
How to read a listing