Solar equipment, documented.

CESC New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. equipment

Inspect 36 CESC New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. models and 204 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.

Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing

35,051Equipment records
645Manufacturers
7Equipment categories
Latest source checkSep 21, 2026
All equipment 35,051Solar panels 22,186Inverters 2,473Energy storage 6,837Batteries 991Meters 787Power control systems 94Legacy PCS 1,683
The directory

Details make the difference.

Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.

i

A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.

How to use this data
36 models / 204 configurations
Export CSV

Scroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →

Equipment models and representative configurations. Open a model to inspect every listed variant.
Compare+Manufacturer / modelType / electricalReported ratingsCEC observationDetails
Energy storage208 V AC3.6 kW10.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC3 kW10.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC4.6 kW10.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC4 kW10.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC5.5 kW10.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC5 kW10.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC6 kW10.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC7.6 kW10.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC7 kW10.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC8.6 kW10.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC8 kW10.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC9.6 kW10.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported46.592 kW46.592 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported93.184 kW93.184 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported139.776 kW139.776 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported186.368 kW186.368 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported232.96 kW232.96 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC3 kW10.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC3.6 kW10.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC4 kW10.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC4.6 kW10.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC5 kW10.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC5.5 kW10.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC6 kW10.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
The evidence matters

A clear view.
An informed decision.

01

The original record, always.

Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.

Follow the evidence
02

Context before conclusions.

A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.

How to read a listing