Darfon Electronics Corp. equipment
Inspect 11 Darfon Electronics Corp. models and 11 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.
Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing
Details make the difference.
Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.
A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.
How to use this dataScroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →
| Compare+ | Manufacturer / model | Type / electrical | Reported ratings | CEC observation | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BatteryNot reported | 5.7 kW7.2 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 5.7 kW9.6 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
Darfon Electronics Corp.B14ULFNot Applicable V AC · 14.4 kWh | Energy storageNot reported | 7.725 kW14.4 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Darfon Electronics Corp.B1718.4 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 10 kW18.4 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
| Legacy PCS240 V | 5 kVAInverter | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| Hybrid inverter240 V AC | 5.074 kW95.5 % | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| Hybrid inverter240 V AC | 4.844 kW94.5 % | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| Legacy PCS240 V | 5 kVAInverter | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| Hybrid inverter240 V AC | 9.604 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| Legacy PCS240 V | 5 kVAInverter | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| Inverter240 V AC | 4.665 kW90 % | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 |
A clear view.
An informed decision.
The original record, always.
Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.
Follow the evidenceContext before conclusions.
A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.
How to read a listing