Discover Energy Systems Corp. equipment
Inspect 17 Discover Energy Systems Corp. models and 17 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.
Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing
Details make the difference.
Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.
A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.
How to use this dataScroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →
| Compare+ | Manufacturer / model | Type / electrical | Reported ratings | CEC observation | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BatteryNot reported | 5.12 kW5.12 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 5.12 kW5.12 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 10.24 kW16.08 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 10.24 kW16.08 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
Discover Energy Systems Corp.950-0053_1Not Applicable V AC · 5 kWh | Energy storageNot reported | 4.86 kW5 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Discover Energy Systems Corp.950-0053_2Not Applicable V AC · 10 kWh | Energy storageNot reported | 9.73 kW10 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Discover Energy Systems Corp.950-0053_3Not Applicable V AC · 15 kWh | Energy storageNot reported | 14.6 kW15 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Discover Energy Systems Corp.950-0053_4Not Applicable V AC · 20 kWh | Energy storageNot reported | 19.5 kW20 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Discover Energy Systems Corp.950-0053_5Not Applicable V AC · 25 kWh | Energy storageNot reported | 24.3 kW25 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
Discover Energy Systems Corp.950-0053_6Not Applicable V AC · 30 kWh | Energy storageNot reported | 25.6 kW30 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
| BatteryNot reported | 52 kW106 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 79 kW160 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 104 kW212 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 131 kW266 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 157 kW318 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 183 kW372 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 209 kW426 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 |
A clear view.
An informed decision.
The original record, always.
Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.
Follow the evidenceContext before conclusions.
A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.
How to read a listing