EVE POWER CO., LTD. equipment
Inspect 17 EVE POWER CO., LTD. models and 17 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.
Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing
Details make the difference.
Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.
A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.
How to use this dataScroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →
| Compare+ | Manufacturer / model | Type / electrical | Reported ratings | CEC observation | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BatteryNot reported | 21.5 kW43 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 43 kW86 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 64.5 kW129 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 86 kW172 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 107.5 kW215 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 129 kW258 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 150.5 kW301 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 172 kW344 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
EVE POWER CO., LTD.C400.064 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 0.192 kW0.064 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
EVE POWER CO., LTD.LF100LA0.32 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 0.48 kW0.32 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
EVE POWER CO., LTD.LF100MA0.3264 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 0.4896 kW0.3264 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
EVE POWER CO., LTD.LF1050.336 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 0.336 kW0.336 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
EVE POWER CO., LTD.LF280K0.896 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 0.896 kW0.896 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
EVE POWER CO., LTD.LF320.1024 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 0.1024 kW0.1024 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
EVE POWER CO., LTD.LF50K0.16 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 0.48 kW0.16 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
EVE POWER CO., LTD.LF72K0.2304 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 1.2 kW0.2304 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
EVE POWER CO., LTD.LF900.288 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 0.288 kW0.288 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 |
A clear view.
An informed decision.
The original record, always.
Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.
Follow the evidenceContext before conclusions.
A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.
How to read a listing