Jackery Inc. equipment
Inspect 16 Jackery Inc. models and 16 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.
Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing
Details make the difference.
Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.
A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.
How to use this dataScroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →
| Compare+ | Manufacturer / model | Type / electrical | Reported ratings | CEC observation | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Jackery Inc.GVBA-2C20-11K5-USA111.52 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 9 kW11.52 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Jackery Inc.GVBA-2C20-15K4-USA115.36 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 12 kW15.36 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Jackery Inc.GVBA-2C20-7K7-USA17.68 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 6 kW7.68 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
| Legacy PCS240 V | 11.4 kVAInverter | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Hybrid inverter240 V AC | 11.084 kW97 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Hybrid inverter240 V AC | 7.394 kW97 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Legacy PCS240 V | 7.6 kVAInverter | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
Jackery Inc.GVS-IN11K4-BA11K5-USA1240 V AC · 11.52 kWh | Energy storage240 V AC | 11.4 kW11.52 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Jackery Inc.GVS-IN11K4-BA15K4-USA1240 V AC · 15.36 kWh | Energy storage240 V AC | 11.4 kW15.36 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Jackery Inc.GVS-IN7K6-BA11K5-USA1240 V AC · 11.52 kWh | Energy storage240 V AC | 7.6 kW11.52 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Jackery Inc.GVS-IN7K6-BA15K4-USA1240 V AC · 15.36 kWh | Energy storage240 V AC | 7.6 kW15.36 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Jackery Inc.GVS-IN7K6-BA7K7-USA1240 V AC · 7.68 kWh | Energy storage240 V AC | 7.6 kW7.68 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Jackery Inc.JS-36A36 W nameplate · 32.7 W PTC | Solar panel4.53 V DC | 36 W DC32.7 W DC | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Jackery Inc.JS-38A38 W nameplate · 34.6 W PTC | Solar panel4.53 V DC | 38 W DC34.6 W DC | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Jackery Inc.JS-42A42 W nameplate · 38.8 W PTC | Solar panel4.53 V DC | 42 W DC38.8 W DC | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Jackery Inc.JS-45A45 W nameplate · 41.6 W PTC | Solar panel4.53 V DC | 45 W DC41.6 W DC | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 |
A clear view.
An informed decision.
The original record, always.
Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.
Follow the evidenceContext before conclusions.
A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.
How to read a listing