Solar equipment, documented.

Lithion Battery Inc. equipment

Inspect 34 Lithion Battery Inc. models and 34 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.

Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing

35,594Equipment records
652Manufacturers
7Equipment categories
Latest source checkNov 6, 2026
All equipment 35,594Solar panels 22,562Inverters 2,528Energy storage 6,927Batteries 999Meters 787Power control systems 105Legacy PCS 1,686
The directory

Details make the difference.

Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.

i

A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.

How to use this data
34 models / 34 configurations
Export CSV

Scroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →

Equipment models and representative configurations. Open a model to inspect every listed variant.
Compare+Manufacturer / modelType / electricalReported ratingsCEC observationDetails
Energy storage480 V AC50 kW128 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC50 kW192 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC50 kW256 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC50 kW320 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC50 kW384 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC100 kW128 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC100 kW192 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC100 kW256 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC100 kW320 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC100 kW384 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC250 kW430 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC500 kW552 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC500 kW1,104 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage690 V AC600 kW1,032 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage690 V AC800 kW1,376 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage400 V AC1,000 kW1,104 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage690 V AC1,000 kW1,720 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage690 V AC1,200 kW2,064 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC250 kW600 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC250 kW800 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC500 kW600 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC500 kW800 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported5.12 kW5.12 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported68 kW120 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
The evidence matters

A clear view.
An informed decision.

01

The original record, always.

Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.

Follow the evidence
02

Context before conclusions.

A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.

How to read a listing