Solar equipment, documented.

PointGuard Energy Inc. equipment

Inspect 470 PointGuard Energy Inc. models and 470 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.

Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing

35,594Equipment records
652Manufacturers
7Equipment categories
Latest source checkNov 6, 2026
All equipment 35,594Solar panels 22,562Inverters 2,528Energy storage 6,927Batteries 999Meters 787Power control systems 105Legacy PCS 1,686
The directory

Details make the difference.

Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.

i

A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.

How to use this data
470 models / 470 configurations
Export CSV

Scroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →

Equipment models and representative configurations. Open a model to inspect every listed variant.
Compare+Manufacturer / modelType / electricalReported ratingsCEC observationDetails
BatteryNot reported2.85 kW5.38 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported4.35 kW8.06 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Hybrid inverter240 V AC11.4601 kW97 %Listed in CECNov 6, 2026
Legacy PCS240 V11.4 kVAInverterListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Legacy PCS240 V3.8 kVAInverterListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Hybrid inverter240 V AC3.843 kW97 %Listed in CECNov 6, 2026
Legacy PCS240 V4.8 kVAInverterListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Hybrid inverter240 V AC4.808 kW97 %Listed in CECNov 6, 2026
Hybrid inverter240 V AC5.776 kW97 %Listed in CECNov 6, 2026
Legacy PCS240 V5.7 kVAInverterListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Legacy PCS240 V7.6 kVAInverterListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Hybrid inverter240 V AC7.689 kW97 %Listed in CECNov 6, 2026
Legacy PCS240 V9.6 kVAInverterListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Hybrid inverter240 V AC9.653 kW97 %Listed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage240 V AC11.4 kW10.76 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Legacy PCS240 V38.4* kVAESSListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage240 V AC11.4 kW10.76 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Legacy PCS240 V38.4* kVAESSListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Legacy PCS240 V38.4* kVAESSListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage240 V AC11.4 kW13.44 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Legacy PCS240 V38.4* kVAESSListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage240 V AC11.4 kW13.44 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Legacy PCS240 V38.4* kVAESSListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage240 V AC11.4 kW16.12 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
The evidence matters

A clear view.
An informed decision.

01

The original record, always.

Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.

Follow the evidence
02

Context before conclusions.

A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.

How to read a listing