Power Center equipment
Inspect 36 Power Center models and 43 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.
Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing
Details make the difference.
Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.
A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.
How to use this dataScroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →
| Compare+ | Manufacturer / model | Type / electrical | Reported ratings | CEC observation | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Microinverter240 V AC | 1.439 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Microinverter240 V AC | 0.3495 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Microinverter208 V AC | 0.303 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Microinverter240 V AC | 0.346 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Microinverter208 V AC | 0.343 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Microinverter240 V AC | 0.398 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Microinverter208 V AC | 0.59 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Microinverter240 V AC | 0.576 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Microinverter240 V AC | 0.697 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Microinverter208 V AC | 0.707 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
| Microinverter240 V AC | 0.772 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | |||
Power CenterDURA 55.12 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 4.096 kW5.12 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Power CenterEssential Hybrid 52 matching configurations | Hybrid inverter120 V AC | 4.7871 kW96.5 % | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Power CenterFLEX 30-60208 V AC · 61.44 kWh | Energy storage208 V AC | 30 kW61.44 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Power CenterFLEX 30-60-2208 V AC · 122.88 kWh | Energy storage208 V AC | 30 kW122.88 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Power CenterFLEX 30-60-3208 V AC · 184.32 kWh | Energy storage208 V AC | 30 kW184.32 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Power CenterFLEX 30-60-4208 V AC · 245.76 kWh | Energy storage208 V AC | 30 kW245.76 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Power CenterFLEX 30-60-5208 V AC · 307.2 kWh | Energy storage208 V AC | 30 kW307.2 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Power CenterFLEX 30-60-6208 V AC · 368.64 kWh | Energy storage208 V AC | 30 kW368.64 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Power CenterFLEX 6061.44 kWh | BatteryNot reported | 61.4 kW61.44 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Power CenterFLEX 60-60480 V AC · 61.44 kWh | Energy storage480 V AC | 60 kW61.44 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Power CenterFLEX 60-60-2480 V AC · 122.88 kWh | Energy storage480 V AC | 60 kW122.88 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Power CenterFLEX 60-60-3480 V AC · 184.32 kWh | Energy storage480 V AC | 60 kW184.32 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 | ||
Power CenterFLEX 60-60-4480 V AC · 245.76 kWh | Energy storage480 V AC | 60 kW245.76 kWh | Listed in CECNov 6, 2026 |
A clear view.
An informed decision.
The original record, always.
Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.
Follow the evidenceContext before conclusions.
A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.
How to read a listing