Solar equipment, documented.

Renon Power Technology Inc equipment

Inspect 158 Renon Power Technology Inc models and 240 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.

Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing

35,594Equipment records
652Manufacturers
7Equipment categories
Latest source checkNov 6, 2026
All equipment 35,594Solar panels 22,562Inverters 2,528Energy storage 6,927Batteries 999Meters 787Power control systems 105Legacy PCS 1,686
The directory

Details make the difference.

Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.

i

A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.

How to use this data
158 models / 240 configurations
Export CSV

Scroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →

Equipment models and representative configurations. Open a model to inspect every listed variant.
Compare+Manufacturer / modelType / electricalReported ratingsCEC observationDetails
Renon Power Technology IncR-SAXC04812UNot Applicable V AC · 16 kWh
Energy storageNot reported9.728 kW16 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Renon Power Technology IncR-SAXC04812U-HNot Applicable V AC · 16 kWh
Energy storageNot reported9.728 kW16 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Renon Power Technology IncR-SAXC04815UNot Applicable V AC · 16 kWh
Energy storageNot reported9.728 kW16 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Renon Power Technology IncR-SAXC04815U-HNot Applicable V AC · 16 kWh
Energy storageNot reported9.728 kW16 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC12 kW10.24 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC12 kW10.24 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC12 kW14.4 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC12 kW14.4 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC12 kW15.36 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC12 kW15.36 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC12 kW19.2 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC12 kW19.2 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC12 kW20.48 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC12 kW20.48 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC12 kW24 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC12 kW24 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC12 kW25.6 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC12 kW25.6 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC12 kW28.8 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC12 kW28.8 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC12 kW28.8 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC12 kW28.8 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC12 kW30.72 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage208 V AC12 kW30.72 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
The evidence matters

A clear view.
An informed decision.

01

The original record, always.

Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.

Follow the evidence
02

Context before conclusions.

A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.

How to read a listing