RNG International Inc. equipment
Inspect 97 RNG International Inc. models and 97 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.
Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing
Details make the difference.
Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.
A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.
How to use this dataScroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →
| Compare+ | Manufacturer / model | Type / electrical | Reported ratings | CEC observation | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BatteryNot reported | 5 kW5 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 9 kW10 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 10 kW15 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| BatteryNot reported | 10 kW20 kWh | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| Legacy PCS240 V | 11 kVAInverter | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| Hybrid inverter240 V AC | 10.177 kW97 % | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| Legacy PCS240 V | 5.5 kVAInverter | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| Hybrid inverter240 V AC | 5.0897 kW97 % | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| Hybrid inverter240 V AC | 6.117 kW97 % | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| Legacy PCS240 V | 6.6 kVAInverter | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| Legacy PCS240 V | 8.4 kVAInverter | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| Hybrid inverter240 V AC | 7.765 kW97 % | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| Hybrid inverter240 V AC | 8.084 kW97.5 % | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
| Legacy PCS240 V | 8.8 kVAInverter | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | |||
RNG International Inc.RNG-320D320 W nameplate · 300.4 W PTC | Solar panel30.56 V DC | 320 W DC300.4 W DC | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
RNG International Inc.RSP235D-64235 W nameplate · 221.5 W PTC | Solar panel18.51 V DC | 235 W DC221.5 W DC | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
RNG International Inc.RSP235D-BB-64235 W nameplate · 221.5 W PTC | Solar panel18.77 V DC | 235 W DC221.5 W DC | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
RNG International Inc.RSP235D-BK-64235 W nameplate · 221.5 W PTC | Solar panel18.51 V DC | 235 W DC221.5 W DC | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
RNG International Inc.RSP240D-64240 W nameplate · 226.3 W PTC | Solar panel18.77 V DC | 240 W DC226.3 W DC | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
RNG International Inc.RSP240D-BB-64240 W nameplate · 226.3 W PTC | Solar panel18.95 V DC | 240 W DC226.3 W DC | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
RNG International Inc.RSP240D-BK-64240 W nameplate · 226.3 W PTC | Solar panel18.77 V DC | 240 W DC226.3 W DC | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
RNG International Inc.RSP245D-64245 W nameplate · 231.1 W PTC | Solar panel18.95 V DC | 245 W DC231.1 W DC | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
RNG International Inc.RSP245D-BB-64245 W nameplate · 231.1 W PTC | Solar panel19.13 V DC | 245 W DC231.1 W DC | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 | ||
RNG International Inc.RSP245D-BK-64245 W nameplate · 231.1 W PTC | Solar panel18.95 V DC | 245 W DC231.1 W DC | Listed in CECSep 21, 2026 |
A clear view.
An informed decision.
The original record, always.
Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.
Follow the evidenceContext before conclusions.
A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.
How to read a listing