Solar equipment, documented.

Shenzhen Growatt New Energy Co., Ltd. equipment

Inspect 404 Shenzhen Growatt New Energy Co., Ltd. models and 549 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.

Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing

35,594Equipment records
652Manufacturers
7Equipment categories
Latest source checkNov 6, 2026
All equipment 35,594Solar panels 22,562Inverters 2,528Energy storage 6,927Batteries 999Meters 787Power control systems 105Legacy PCS 1,686
The directory

Details make the difference.

Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.

i

A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.

How to use this data
404 models / 549 configurations
Export CSV

Scroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →

Equipment models and representative configurations. Open a model to inspect every listed variant.
Compare+Manufacturer / modelType / electricalReported ratingsCEC observationDetails
BatteryNot reported6 kW10 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported9 kW15 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported11 kW20 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported11 kW25 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported11 kW30 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported11 kW35 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported11 kW40 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported3 kW5 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported5 kW10 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported50 kW100.35 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported57 kW114.68 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported64 kW129.02 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported71 kW143.36 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported7.5 kW15 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported78 kW157.69 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported86 kW172.03 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported93 kW186.36 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported10 kW20 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported100 kW200.7 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported12 kW25 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported12 kW30 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported2.5 kW5 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported43 kW86.01 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported5.2 kW13.2 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
The evidence matters

A clear view.
An informed decision.

01

The original record, always.

Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.

Follow the evidence
02

Context before conclusions.

A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.

How to read a listing