Solar equipment, documented.

Shenzhen GSL Energy Co., Ltd. equipment

Inspect 28 Shenzhen GSL Energy Co., Ltd. models and 32 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.

Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing

35,051Equipment records
645Manufacturers
7Equipment categories
Latest source checkSep 21, 2026
All equipment 35,051Solar panels 22,186Inverters 2,473Energy storage 6,837Batteries 991Meters 787Power control systems 94Legacy PCS 1,683
The directory

Details make the difference.

Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.

i

A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.

How to use this data
28 models / 32 configurations
Export CSV

Scroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →

Equipment models and representative configurations. Open a model to inspect every listed variant.
Compare+Manufacturer / modelType / electricalReported ratingsCEC observationDetails
BatteryNot reported20.48 kW20.48 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported25.6 kW25.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported30.72 kW30.72 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported35.84 kW35.84 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported40.96 kW40.96 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported46.08 kW46.08 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported51.2 kW51.2 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported56.32 kW56.32 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported61.44 kW61.44 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Hybrid inverter208 V AC10.499 kW96.5 %Listed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported20.8 kW20.48 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported26 kW25.6 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported31.2 kW30.72 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported36.4 kW35.84 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported41.6 kW40.96 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported46.8 kW46.08 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported52 kW51.2 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported57.2 kW56.32 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported62.4 kW61.44 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported5.12 kW10.24 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported7.68 kW14.34 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
BatteryNot reported7.68 kW14.34 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storage240 V AC12 kW14.34 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
Energy storage240 V AC12 kW14.34 kWhListed in CECSep 21, 2026
The evidence matters

A clear view.
An informed decision.

01

The original record, always.

Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.

Follow the evidence
02

Context before conclusions.

A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.

How to read a listing