Solar equipment, documented.

RCT Power Energy Technology Corporation equipment

Inspect 32 RCT Power Energy Technology Corporation models and 54 exact configurations in CEC records. Compare specifications, registry observations and source documents.

Built from California Energy Commission records.
Understand the scope of a listing

35,594Equipment records
652Manufacturers
7Equipment categories
Latest source checkNov 6, 2026
All equipment 35,594Solar panels 22,562Inverters 2,528Energy storage 6,927Batteries 999Meters 787Power control systems 105Legacy PCS 1,686
The directory

Details make the difference.

Find a model. Check the configuration.
Take the evidence with you.

i

A registry listing is a starting point. CEC inclusion is not nationwide installation approval. Confirm the exact model and configuration with your utility and local authority.

How to use this data
32 models / 54 configurations
Export CSV

Scroll the table to see ratings and registry evidence →

Equipment models and representative configurations. Open a model to inspect every listed variant.
Compare+Manufacturer / modelType / electricalReported ratingsCEC observationDetails
Legacy PCS480 V125 kVAESSListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC125 kW233 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC250 kW466 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Legacy PCS480 V250 kVAESSListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC375 kW699 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Legacy PCS480 V375 kVAESSListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage480 V AC500 kW932 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Legacy PCS480 V500 kVAESSListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reportedNot reported10 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported8 kW11.52 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reportedNot reported12.5 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reportedNot reported15 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported3.85 kW3.84 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reportedNot reported5 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported5.775 kW5.76 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reportedNot reported7.5 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported7.7 kW7.68 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
BatteryNot reported8 kW9.6 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Legacy PCS208 V15 kVAInverterListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Hybrid inverter208 V AC14.947 kW95.5 %Listed in CECNov 6, 2026
Hybrid inverter208 V AC7.015 kW97 %Listed in CECNov 6, 2026
Hybrid inverter208 V AC7.015 kW97 %Listed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage240 V AC15 kW10 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
Energy storage240 V AC15 kW12.5 kWhListed in CECNov 6, 2026
The evidence matters

A clear view.
An informed decision.

01

The original record, always.

Every CEC record leads back to its source workbook and check date. Archived files preserve the evidence even when a live list changes.

Follow the evidence
02

Context before conclusions.

A listing is one part of the picture. Model variants, utility requirements and installation conditions deserve the same attention.

How to read a listing